Jeugdcommissie

Jeugdcommissie

Jeugdcommissie GSBW

E:  jeugdcommissie@gsbw.nl

Wedstrijdzaken jeugd

E: wedstrijdzaken@gsbw.nl 

Twan Sprengers

Voorzitter
twan.sprengers@gsbw.nl

 

Twan.1.JPG

Ronald Ligtenberg

Vice-voorzitter
ronald.ligtenberg@gsbw.nl

 

Ronald Ligtenberg

Patrick Robben

Secretaris/contact hoofdbestuur
patrick.robben@gsbw.nl 

P1090310.JPG

Simone Meeuwis

Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd
wedstrijdzaken@gsbw.nl
simone.meeuwis@gsbw.nl 

 

 

Bianca Lagas - Tabbers

Coördinator bovenbouw
bianca.tabbers@gsbw.nl

Bianca1.JPG

Ingrid van Loon

Coördinator onderbouw
ingrid.van.loon@gsbw.nl 

 

Ingrid.JPG

Bram van de Sande

PR/nieuwsbrief/commissielid
pr@gsbw.nl
bram.van.de.sande@gsbw.nl

 

 

 Bram.JPG

Tanja Smulders

PR/commissielid
tanja.smulders@gsbw.nl

Tanja.JPG

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!